Dave Walker

Treasurer

Grow Greater Burlington
​pzazzbw@aol.com

Theresa Johnson

Commissioner

Grow Greater Burlington
​antt@mepotelco.net

Chuck Kempker

Commissioner

Fort Maddison
kempkerchuck@gmail.com

Dave Schwarz

President

Keokuk Convention & Tourism
d.schwarz@mchsi.com

Matt Rinker
Ex-Offico

Burlington City Council
mrinker@shelterinsurance.com

The Southeast Iowa Regional Riverboat Commission is formed by 9 board members that meet quarterly.

Tom Broeker
Ex-Offico

Des Moines County Board of Supervisors
broekert@dmcounty.com

Justin Pieper

Commissioner

Fort Madison
jpieper@gbp-ins.com

Southeast Iowa Regional Riverboat Commission

Joe Steil

Commissioner

Keokuk Convention & Tourism
​joe.steil@ksbbank.com

Our Vision

Board Members

Steve Link

Commissioner

Fort Madison SIRRC
​stevenlinkinv@mchsi.com

Kirk Brandenberger

Commissioner

Keokuk
​kirk.brandenberger@hotmail.com