Board Members

Steve Link

Commissioner

Fort Madison SIRRC
​stevenlinkinv@mchsi.com

Dave Walker

Treasurer

Grow Greater Burlington
​pzazzbw@aol.com

Theresa Johnson

Secretary

Grow Greater Burlington
​antt@mepotelco.net

Chuck Kempker

Commissioner

Fort Maddison
kempkerchuck@gmail.com

Dave Schwarz

President

Keokuk Convention & Tourism
d.schwarz@mchsi.com

Matt Rinker
Ex-Offico

Burlington City Council
mrinker@shelterinsurance.com

The Southeast Iowa Regional Riverboat Commission is formed by 9 board members that meet quarterly.

Tom Broeker
Ex-Offico

Des Moines County Board of Supervisors
broekert@dmcounty.com

Jason Hutcheson

Commissioner

Grow Greater Burlington
jphutcheson@gmail.com

Our Vision

Justin Pieper

Vice President

Fort Madison
jpieper@gbp-ins.com

Joe Steil

Commissioner

Keokuk Convention & Tourism
​joe.steil@ksbbank.com

Kirk Brandenberger

Commissioner

Keokuk
​kirk.brandenberger@hotmail.com

Southeast Iowa Regional Riverboat Commission